0
510 East Marshall Longview, TX 75601
LOCAL: (903) 753-0071 TOLLFREE: (800) 759-9722
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PEDDLER INC.
Local Longview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2022
Name: Gail I

State/Province:TX

I wired flowers through The Flower Peddler. I received a picture and a much happy person I sent them to. The Flower Peddler did an amazing arrangement and I was and remain very happy with them. I will always use The Flower Peddler as I wire quite often.
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Patricia G

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL arrangement! The colors are so vibrant, and the variety of flowers fit so well together!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Tammy M

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with the prices and the promptness if the delivery! The flowers were also beautiful!!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name: RODRICK P

State/Province:TX

The delivery was amazing and on time. You guys did a wonderful job
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name: Daniel H

State/Province:TX

Outstanding service as always!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name: Carla r

State/Province:PR

Real good service, love it!!!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name: Vickie P

State/Province:TX

Ordering online was easy and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name: Pam K

State/Province:TX

Understanding of what I wanted was excellent, and the florist was very nice. The flower arrangement was so pretty. The order was delivered in the time frame requested. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name: Carol G

State/Province:TX

Love the Flower Peddler...great service and beautiful arrangements! Always satisfied and they never disappoint me! Thanks Terry Rice!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:TX

delightful basket of goodies and balloon! Sweet!!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:TX

delightful basket of goodies and balloon! Sweet!!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name: Carol G

State/Province:TX

I always order from Terry when I need flowers or something special sent...never dissapointed..Thanks Flower Peddler! Carol Gray, GK Services
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name: Sandra J

State/Province:TX

The on lline order process is easy to navigate through. The recipent was extremely pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for such great service.
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name: Fernando G

State/Province:TX

Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name: Caroline H

State/Province:TX

Online ordering was easy. I had positive feedback regarding the flower arrangement. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name: Peter P

State/Province:TX

I was extremely happy with the service and how timely I received my invoice through email. Greatly appreciative!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name: Mr. M

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, with exceptionally nice staff, quality of flowers available are great, fast delivery. Will use again for sure. Many thanks Maurice
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name: Daniel H

State/Province:TX