510 East Marshall Longview, TX 75601  Local: (903) 753-0071 Tollfree: (800) 759-9722
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PEDDLER INC.
Local Longview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Understanding of what I wanted was excellent, and the florist was very nice. The flower arrangement was so pretty. The order was delivered in the time frame requested. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the Flower Peddler...great service and beautiful arrangements! Always satisfied and they never disappoint me! Thanks Terry Rice!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

delightful basket of goodies and balloon! Sweet!!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

delightful basket of goodies and balloon! Sweet!!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always order from Terry when I need flowers or something special sent...never dissapointed..Thanks Flower Peddler! Carol Gray, GK Services
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The on lline order process is easy to navigate through. The recipent was extremely pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for such great service.
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was easy. I had positive feedback regarding the flower arrangement. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely happy with the service and how timely I received my invoice through email. Greatly appreciative!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, with exceptionally nice staff, quality of flowers available are great, fast delivery. Will use again for sure. Many thanks Maurice
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Longview, TX
See Delivery Areas